As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

I more or less disagree with the fact that As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems,the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate .I think so humans have became more lazy and lethargic rather than stupid as now for a small distance also humans prefer vehicles even for petty calculations they use calculators,googling the assignments .

But now as the mobile are growing and developing in every single day a new mobile technology comes for example i can say of mine that in 2015 ending i purchased vivo v3 phone and its so fastly evolving that now in 2019 from v3,v4,v5,v6,v7,v8,v9,v10 ....it has reached to vivo 15 pro .There are many diseases like alzeimers cure by latest technology equipments only.Now we can talk people face to face by the help advanced and scalable technology sitting at distant places for example skype android app in which we can make video call to anybody.Now there are online booking system of theaters are made so that humans don't have to wait in long queques of line for example book my show where we can book a ticket of any movie from our mobile or website.As these high level technologies are proliferating in the market because humans who are the inventors of them they have developed such logical thinking,aptitude,analytical reasoning .

I conclude by saying Technology is not deteriorating the capability of humans As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems which enhances their brains more hence technology had made some what lazy but not stupid.