As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoni

Above statement tries to link reliance technology impacts on humans' thinking level . Thinking for themselves does not always mean they are trying to come up with a smart set of solutions to a critical problems . Thinking for themselves can be anything like he/she might be thinking about daily on going activities .

Technologies clearly reducing our time which we used to spend some times back on mundane works or repetitive tasks. computers reduced lots of paper works and made much more easier to search for one particular piece of information and the same task was taxing people who had had to search it manually . Specially Google search engine making things much more simple with it ability to search for coherent piece of information world wide . Even people who are deprived of getting quality education or having questions , doubts which they can not get answer from their teachers can get answers with Internet . They can contact new people to share information and ideas . Which was once unimaginable . Technology clearly reduced our commute time . Once people used to be dependent either on their on feet or on domestic animals . Transportation shorten this difficult path by intruding new ways of commuting people from one location to distant location by car, buses, flights , trains or bicycle . Without relying on the technology it is really hard to imagine our daily lives passing.

In summary technology ameliorated people's lives .

Technology actually saving enough time for people to think for themselves . We are in world where problems or issues never in be scant . To solve such intricate issue one needs to have dedicated sufficient time to come with brilliant solution . we can have enough time by availing technologies otherwise most of the time in the day needs to be spent on repetitive tasks . This world needs radical thinker to solve complex problems . technologies are going create enough space for such a development. Technology has been solving many complex problems and creating its own problems such as global warming , climate change . Technologies are dependent on humans . without humans ability to think it is hard to imagine exist of technology . To solve technologies problem as always it needs humans to think of it .

With the help of technologies we are exploring the world with much better vision . We are able contact our family in a minute saying away from their location . We are able to travel and share ideas with different nation people . we are not just thinking about our living planet earth . Technology made us to think about galaxies outside our galaxies . With technology people are able to contact online doctors when in emergency . Technologies are trying to create happy and healthy environment .

In conclusion , lets not have luddite attitude to treat technology by linking it like it reduces humans thinking and all . Lets embrace all the advantages which brought in everybody's lives .