“People's behaviour is largely determined by forces not of their own making”.

I, strongly agree with the assertion that people's mindset often gets influenced by the other factors which are not pertinent to them. To have a second opinion about anything is never harmful, as it helps to broaden the vista and it helps to eradicate any flaws present in the first opinion.

To concrete the support for the issue, some of the analytical facts have been presented as follows: Any country either democratic or communist, the paramount person always have a group of ingenious people around them, to help them, to take the important decisions during a certain detrimental national emergency. Though the leader is acute, shrewd and discerning, but sometimes their decisions may get clouded because of uncertain mental breakdowns.

The Technology is evolving with a great pace; many young ingenious minds are coming up with many innovative solutions to contemporary world's problems. One of the inspiring minds is of Elon Musk, the CEO of Tesla Motors and who founded SpaceX and Paypal. He wanted to find the solution of the world's most exigent problem of the energy crisis, so he decided to promote electric cars. He wanted to reduce the space travel expenses, so he discovered SpaceX. Likewise, there are also many other inventions done, just because the inventor became zealous, to come with the solutions of the enigmatic problems.

Also from the aforementioned points, an individual often chooses his path of career by getting influenced by their favourite TV stars, a sports person, a technocrat, an entrepreneur or by any other personalities. They are inspired by their success stories, so, they decide to make their own odyssey tale by trying to emulate them.

As it evident from the points addressed above, that every human being in this world are mostly influenced by the other forces surrounding it, and often such influences have proved beneficial to the individual and also to the development of the mankind.