Policies that focuses on protecting environment should not be imposed on multinational organizations as they generate profit and boost the economy even though they cause damage to the environment

I totally disagree with the given claim that policies should be implemented without taking protection of environment into consideration. The environment must not be harmed by humans for their own profit. Everyone has right to live, so the environment must not be harmed.

Policies must not only focus on boosting the economy but also its focus on protecting the environment. Many animals or birds might lose their homes if there is uncontrolled cutting of trees. Every species has the right to the live the life. Due to destruction of trees, not only animals and birds lose their homes but also the small micro-organisms and the fungi which are living on these trees. So, the trees must not be cut in an uncontrolled manner.

Besides it is observed that not only lives of animals, birds, micro-organisms are disturbed but also humans are suffering. Carbon emission of various factories in consumed by the trees. If the trees are cut there is increase in the carbon-dioxide, which is very harmful for human beings. Also, the natures cycles are affected by if the environment is not protected. It is observed that nowadays there is haphazard occurrence of rainfall, which sometimes causes destruction of lives.

There is a disturbance to rich Flora and Fauna which is extremely essential for mankind and other species as well. Due damage caused to the environment the affluent nature curses and results into more destruction of not only mankind but also other species. Besides making profit is also vital. The policies that are implemented should have a blend of profit as well as the protecting environment.

So, while making policies and implementing them protection of environment must be taken into consideration and the economy should also be profited. Profit is also a very important aspect which should be taken care off.