The main objective of education is to procure a job

The main objective of education is definitely to procure a job as one must be able to make his bread and butter on his own. The education basically helps in building thinking abilities, that is thinking in right direction. It teaches how to apply the knowledge in the real life. It helps to solve the real-life problems that are faced by people.

The main of education is that one should be able to apply the knowledge in daily life and solve the problems faced daily. The education builds thinking abilities and helps in logical thinking. It also helps in critical thinking which is necessary to have a better job. People working in the civil sector need to crack the difficult exams and then they can help people with knowledge and authority.

Various engineers, doctors are very well educated, and they help people in solving the problems by offering help in the form of advanced technology. Advancement in Artificial intelligence is noticeable which is offering help to various businessmen. The doctors can cure various diseases which are new and don't have solution in the past. All these engineers, doctors can offer help to people based on the education they have taken. Besides they are able to make their own bread and butter easily.

Besides it is observed people pursuing streams where research is done in the form of job. They get paid for the contribution they give in the form of research although the research may not be successful. Besides people also invest money in stock market to have exponential economic growth and leave peaceful life.

The main objective of education is not actually to procure a job but is to make bread and butter easily. One should be able make money in any form to live in the way he/she wants to live. It builds the thinking abilities and also may offer help to solve daily life problems. The education helps in applying the knowledge for the betterment of oneself and may be society.