The purpose of education should be to provide students with a value system, a standard, a set of ideas-not to prepare them for a specific job.

Recently importance of education is increased to great extent. So it requires to understand the intention of education and what make them to be educated. It is general belief that well educated person lends to high paying job but such job are created by person who has acquired good quality of education. If everyone think of job, there will be no job. It should be noted that job is only platform where motive to build better nation is achieved with the help of standard education.

Main purpose of education shall be to eliminate the remidies and shall help student to fight against flaws being faced by society. Education is meant to educate anyone in terms of acquiring ability to find out root cause of the problems of society and address them. Any educated person has ability to change the system, but not person having decent job having that ability. Innovative development leads to lots of opportunities and eventually provides jobs to those who are in need. Such innovation results only from well structured education.

Intention behind education shall be first understood by student itself. Student shall be able to help society in order to build well nation. For an example, scientist uses their ability and knowledge to develop technologies, Economist to strengthen the economy of the country, politician to provide better employment and opportunities. In order to achieve this motive, one needs some platform and job provides such platform. In previous example, scientist, economist and politician are positions those provide opportunities to fulfil the motive to help society.

Likewise in our day to day life, we learn activities to make life easier, education is also kind of learning but at a major scale. It should definately have a purpose of improvement in current system, foreseeing the better future.