The purpose of education should be to provide students with a value system, a standard, a set of ideas-not to prepare them for a specific job

The legal structure gives us a code to feel accountable for all our actions . however, the mordern society is too complex for only rules and regulations to solve all the problems.

The laws have always been a consequence of a need and never in anticipation of it. Hence, every change, addition or deletion in the legal system had to be triggered by a deep societal change or challenges of evolving industries that were unprecidented. Up until recently, the gradual pace of the society and industries gave the legal system ample window to evolve gradually. however, the fast paced society and the tremendous pace of technology has left the legal system grasping for breadth trying to fathom it all. The laws on societal norms must reflect the people it serves. Yet, the polarised changes in different communities makes it difficult for the legal system to successfully represent the entire community. Educational organizations, media and religious organizations must all come together to cope with the problems our society today faces. And to comprehend and avoid misuse of technology, the industry leaders must work together with a code of ethics to avoid advert use of technologies. that said, we still need to work with the legal system and help bring regulations were required without which bringing accountability across the entire society will be extremely challenging.