Question Authority Only by questioning accepted wisdom can we advance our understanding of the world

The author seeks the evaluation of the fact that, is it really necessary to pose questions and display the urge to know the reasons behind the facts.

Many of the breakthroughs in science are as a result of curiosity and vigilant nature of a mankind. If we recall the theory provided by A, the plum pudding model, which explains the sporadic arrangement of the electrons in a nucleus. Question posed by other pioneers on what explains that specific constituents or fashion of electrons, we wouldn’t had discovered other parts of the nucleus. Questing the facts or theories can lead to even bigger discoveries.

Considering the Galileo’s theory of how the solar system is designed. Upon how all the other planets and sun revolve around the Earth. Without the interference of the intellectuals we wouldn’t be able to see the real mechanism of our galaxy. More and more queries resulted in greater inventions, the achievement of sending the first robot to space, received the more than ever high-quality image or glance to the inevitable beauty of the mars. The only questing was about how can we prove that life existed on the red sand, some billion years ago.

Questioning the authorities as to find the answer for ‘Why? How? What?’ can positively lead to the advancement of the knowledge for human kind. The unraveled facts can be buried out in need of the loopholes to be improved.