Scandals Whether it is in politics, academic or other areas can be useful. They focus our attention on problems in ways that no speaker or reformer ever could.

In general , I agree with assertion that scandals whether it is in politics , academic or other area draw too much attention to publics which are involved in that area and also to general public. Most of general people interested in scandals in politics. Many of the scandals are shown to newspapers , news channels, radio etc.

Scandals are most likely to be interested other than speakers or reformer. Scandals are providing us to details what’s happening in politics, academic or some areas. Scandals shown in social media very useful to public. Through social media public aware of scandals. Scandals have interesting stories which general public liked to hear. They give us to information about fraud of any area. It does suggest being aware from those. Scandals are born from the corruption, fraud or any illegal act opposite the law or government. Corruption most likely to happen in politics.

On other hand speaker or reformer is not draw too much attention to public. They have banal speech. Some speakers repeated over and over rephrased ideas. Reformers are as Speakers.

Is sum, I agree that scandals are better express political or social problems than Reformers or Speakers can.