sports stars and movie stars should an obligation to younger people who follow them.they earned million of dollars. they should encourage people to give in society responsibility.

The Statement contends that Sports stars and movies straes should as role model for the young people who look up to them.Sports stars and movie stars earn million of dollers form advertisements and from all other activities.Sports stars earns money through playing sports and get different awards and prizes from state goverment and also central goverment.And they should donate their some of their money to societal responsibility and in other charity works or trusts.I agree with assertation that Stars should donate their money on scocial work and charitable trusts which help to poor people either they were suffring scocial problem or finacial problem.Those stars contribution encourge to younger genreation to also donate their money for social responsibility.

However , All the younger genreation like either sports star or movie star or both.They follow stars as stars do.They use products which stars use in advertisments.But, One thing that they do not follow stars for social responsibility.Stars have to social responsiblities that make younger people encourge of it.Stars have to do it beacause they earn million of dollars in advertisements and their repective fields.They have to behave as role model as scocial responsisbility not as shown in movie and field.

In recent years ,i read the newspaper in gallery and show that one of my favorite star donate his money for blind chaild in charitable trust.The next day ,i was shoked to saw newspaper.The editor many of the people gave donetion of million of dollars beacuse all they are fan of his.showing to this example its clearly seen that either movie stars or sports stars encourage to younger generation to gave their responsibility through their scocity.

Finally,I conclude that there is big fans of movie stars and sports stars in country.They follow to their ideal and people should follow their stars as good behaviour and bad behaviour.

In ,Sum i agree with assertation that Movie stars and sports stars should gave their help to scoieatal responsiblility either givivng their to charitable trust or in events which help to poor people and also encorage to younger generations so they have also give posssible best to their scocity.