Science and technology will one day be able to solve all of society’s problems.

The statement Science and technology will be able to solve the society problems one day is concise.Amalgamation of science and technology helps to get rid of hazardous problems on the society and one of the influential problem like Planetary problems.However,environmental problems,Life problems like personal,monetization problems ,economic problems can't be dealt under science and technology.

Firstly,We face many issues in our personal life as well as in our society.For example,Technology helps to diminish human hands in any problem.If we want to search any thing,we have internet,one of the biggest platform and most used by the people.Algorithms are useful to find ideal solutions.For instance in the society,If any accident took place immediately we are taking help of mobile phone to call ambulance,which is one of the technology.It decreases the amount of time taken.We are able to order the food by leaning on the bed because of technology in our society which is a good sign.They help us to get rid of violent diseases in the society.

Additionally,Science and technology are useful in laboratories such as chemical labs,neurosis labs.We are able to identify the blood in which it is O,B A +ve so on.Data Science is a branch of study which uses science and technology is also one of an instance.One of the earth's renowned organizations like NASA,ISRO space agencies are using this science and technology like rocket science,planetary science and developing the technology ,algorithms,sending rockets on the moon ,mars all these can be done only by combining Science and technology.

However,as especially stated,Environmental problems,Natural problems like earth quakes,Tsunamis,cyclones etc ,Monetization problems,Economical problems,life problems cannot be managed under science and technology because they occur naturally and when we comes to economy,technology making human beings rely on it so that no one are using their ability powers on solving a problem.If continued like so,Increase in technology leads to unemployment and drastically leads to change in economy.

Finally,Yes science and technology will able to solve some of society problems but as mentioned above there are many other problems which cannot be done under and solved like so.Science and technology will rule the world some day or other.