Scientists and other researchers should focus their research on areas that are likely to benefit the greatest number of people.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

investigation is one of the pivotal factors in science. scientists inquire variety subjects for their studies. there are a lot of different areas that scientists and researcher can focus on them. one question will be rise is: whether scientists should consider the areas that contain benefit for the vast number of people or it does not matter for what size of population they research? some people believe that the areas which are lucrative for huge number of people is more essential for scientists and researchers, while other disagree. From my vantage point, I strongly approve to the statement that the focal point of scientists should regard the majority of the population.

one compelling reason lending credence to the stand taken above is that it is economical for the government. government should control the budget and it might be wasteful to put their effort for other field which is not necessarily. For example, in the several past decades, when we retrospective, some countries concentrate on the space and some issues that is related to them such as Russia and United State. these projects are extremely exorbitant for the government. these subjects have no advantages for the most of the populations, thus, the government allocated a tremendous budget for researching in this areas which is not beneficial for the people. If the governments put these exceedingly budget for ameliorate poverty or to eradicate some kind of disease, there are no poverty in the word and the percent of people who dies due to the disease will be saved. As a result the more intact people, the more person to work. working lots of people in the factories and companies will turn the wheel of economic.

In addition, research in the field that compromise large number of people would help countries to develop. development is one of the clues that most of first word contain. investigation in the various fields which include most of people would assist government to thrive particularly in the industries. To illustrate the view, I point out to the several universities that they accentuated on the robotic field. The scientists worked on the divergent approach to create a useful robots for human which is enhanced the quality of the worked and there be less time consuming.

Admittedly, researching in other field will horizon the scientists view and it will be providing an opportunities to innovation and find something novel that might be important for humans. For instance, searching about polio at first glance it might seem trifling because this disease just infected a small part of the societies. However, by disintegrated this disease in the world, the scientists found out new things about vaccinations and this is the full-fledged achievement in the science which is gives another point of view for other crucial diseases.

All in all, from my perspective, scientists should pay attentions to the areas which are related to the most of people. this is not only economic but also helped countries to develop. Of course, addressing to the areas that contain low popularities has their own benefit; nevertheless, it is better to choose something for wide range of people.