Society should identify those children who have special talents and provide training for them at an early age to develop their talents

Everyone in this world was born with some kind of talent, but most of the times they were common among us like reading quickly, problem-solving etc. But, some people were born with exceptional talents which make them stand from rest of the world. Such people may get better results if they were identified during their childhood and was given proper training. It is even more effective to give training from childhood as there were minimal external factors influencing children at that stage. Therefore, Society should identify those children who have special talents and provide training for them at an early age to develop their talents.

Firstly, Some children who were born with special talents may not get access to resources that makes them use their talents effectively. This is due to many factors such as low financial background, geographical and cultural conditions of the country/state in which he was born and so on. For example, A child might be good at playing football from childhood but the lack of football training institutes in his availability inevitably hinders his skill in football. This type of conditions should not prevent a child from growing in his special talents.

In addition, Identifying and training of a child from early stages save a lot of money and time for them. Some people recognise their special talents after reaching adulthood and feel that they do not have enough time to excel in their inherent talents. Even though they find time to work on them, they feel it like a waste of money. So, if society can find such kind of people in advance and give them proper training, it might save them valuable assets like time and money.

Finally, proper training from early stages will make a child advance more rapidly when he becomes an individual. As he was given training from childhood, he will become proficient in those areas and is more likely to reach success. For instance, Virat Kohli, famous Indian cricket player, was joined in cricket academy when he was 13 by his mother, who recognised his exceptional talent in playing cricket. He said in an interview that the training he got from his childhood helped a lot throughout his career.

In conclusion, Society plays a major role in finding special talents in children and training them accordingly so that they can triumph in their respective careers.