Some people believe that government funding of the arts is necessary to ensure that the arts can flourish and be available to all people. Others believe that government funding of the arts threatens the integrity of the arts.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented.

The art and the role of the government in flurishing of the art has always been a controversial issue. While some people reckon the goverment should fund the art to ensure the art expanding, some claim that intervene the government could destroy the spirit of the art. I could not be agree with the statement as it is because the satement generalized the situation for which seems it could not be reasonable.

The funding of the art could help the art to provide better condition for enthusastics like teenagers and adults but I believe it could not assure the success of the art due to the other paramenters that are involved. For example, providing approporiate art teachers may not achiveable by money if there is not enough fundation for that in long time period. This process should be follow for long time to provide good condition to hire suitable teachers. So, educational support by universities and institutes may play critical role in this path.

Providing art for all peolpe is another part of statement that could not assure just by funding. In many families, parents preclude the children to follow the art for their professional careers even all the situations would be ready. Also, peers make a mental tendency for pupil to follow engineering, laws or other fields that support the future life of the students.

Although funding the government in the art could ease the conditions for advocates fo pursue the art, some maintain that intervening the government in the art could destroy the spirit of the art. The believe this funding tend the artists to follow the government guidelines and support it which may destroy the whole goal of the art. This trend could be worsen in the undemocratic society. For example, the government may pay money to some movie makers to produce some films that shows the behaviour of the government are reliable and dupe their people.

In conclusion, although funding the art by the government could help to flurish the art, in fact there is not any necessity for that and even it could deteriorate the spirit of the art due to pressuring its policy.