Some people take decisions on basis of emotions and then validate those with logic, such people are poor decision makers.

"never promise your girlfriend when you are happy. never make a decision when you are angry." this is a joke which is pretty well known to all. The most important thing is we all are human being and we all are inclined to respond in hormonal rush. but the noble people are they,who have control in their willing and they can think or make some decision over these physical obscures. Basically we shouldn't be judgemental. A single discrete condition of some sort of situation shouldn't decide the whole thing wrong. Just like a single bad page of a workbook of your life can't spoil all pages.

they are really fool who decide something or judge someone instantaneously.they are really terrible decision maker.Before making some decision, we have to think first if our decision optimize the purpose throughout time or not. Otherwise the bad impact will engender the criticality of the dispute all over time, maybe all damn life. The hormonal impulses might soothe after some time later and then there will be act of regrade.

this essay seems to be a didactic piece but these are the bitter truth of the real world.So be patience,give it time. time is the greatest healer. And always take the ensemble average of all situation. Then,you will get some overall view about that issue and your decision will be fruitful for you as well as all around you.Then you will be in the hall of fame of good decision makers.