Educational institutions should actively encourage their students to choose fields of study that will prepare them for lucrative careers.

There is a huge difference between the academic and professional world.So what happens mostly is students after passing out from their academic institute without a single idea what he or she should do,which stream they should choose for their career.As a result some students just go to the stream where the crowd goes;they never thought to themselves that did they really loved to do that?So here comes the role of academic administrative to give them the right direction.they should form a placement council board where students should be trained to think how to choose a lucrative career.There they should train them from the dressing sense to the particular behaviour what should make them an elegant employee.But we are unfortunate enough that most of the developing countries don't give it a minimum priority and as a result many talents are just ruined with depression and anxity.This unemployment gives birth of anti-national activities,riots and starts blaming to the government.So,this shows how a small overlook just magnifies the evils in the society like cancer.So we really have to think of it seriously from now.Otherwise front page of our newspapers everyday post someone's suicidal news.