Some people think that paying taxes is enough to contribute to the society.other argue that being citizen involves more responsibilities.Discuss what is your opinion?

Few people believe that paying out taxes is adequate to contribute to the community while others think that plenty of responsibilities needed as a citizen. I will discuss individual should be responsible as a citizen and I will give my opinion in the following paragraphs.

let's begin by looking at the advantage of being responsible person to a community. One of the main positive reason is if individual will aware about their own duties then there would be more self aware.what mean by this is that if a person would responsible theirselves then they would save environment their own. By this way people will contribute to their country by saving trees. Thus,it will be more helpful to individuals and their own country. another one advantage of being responsible mankind is that it would be more convenient way to contribute to their own countries.

on the other hand, paying only tax is not only adequate for contributing to society. There are some rules and regulation which people have to follow as a citizen of that particular country. By paying taxes is not only way to contribute to the community. For intance, in 2014, in Africa myriads of people died in an illness called Ebola government cannot do everything, hence, individual should pay tax with their responsibilities.

To recapitulate, I re-iterate my views that paying taxes is important for country's economy though, individual should be punctual of their own responsibilities.