Some people think that men and women have different qualities. therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some job are suitable for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

some people claim that various types of jobs require different description. Thus, some particular jobs suit men and some suit women. however I strongly disagree with the given notion and I will give my opinion in following paragraphs.

on the one hand, women are turning to the jobs and businesses. Due to globalisation there are no major differences between a job done by men and women. In short, women nowadays do most of the work as an employee in any jobs. A good example of this is family business, which could be run by family. Woman who is handling family business and even a house as a housewife altogether. As a consequences, employment rate of women in any jobs is rising day by day.

On the other hand, there are some particular jobs, which required certain gender. Jobs which need some physical strength and strong mentality such as an army. Which can only done by a men. In contrast, women are quite emotional and as per their caring nature, they are best suitable gender for child care and as a nurses. Furthermore this types of certain works cannot be done by any other gender.

to recapitulate, I re-iterate my views that it can be seen that women and men both are capable of having same careers. Ability to do certain jobs is important rather than focusing on gender identity. Societies should provide better opportunities to every individual and should not be evaluated by their gender instead of their capabilities.