Student should bring a certain skepticism to whatever they study They should question what they are taught instead of accepting it passively

Many years before in the past, the biggest decisions were made by older member of family. Nowadays, everyone tries to make strong decisions by her/himself which can bring huge alteration in their life in everywhere of world. young people extremely enthusiastic to be engage in making decision that are really necessary for their prosperous and comfortable life. Some factor that coerce and compel youth’s individuals to make decision by them self is awareness of laws with knowledge as well as changing in demands and circumstance of life oblige young’s to be a good decision maker. in my perspective view, in the following discussing, I would like to address some reasons to agree with statement.

One reason that come in my mind is knowledge and experience which significant for youths to decide for special issues. in past years, there was a bad tradition and custom that all big decisions were made by preside of family, they did not allow young to decide even issues which were belongs to them like marriage, selection of career and faculty. in addition, director of family acted aggressively and brutally without any heed to ideas and thoughts of youths. In fact, education can bring a tremendous opportunity for young to think and make decision in special field. So, educated youths attempt to use their tricks and technics for making strong decision which obtained from now technologies and experiences as well as youths use their thoughts and ideas to prove their own abilities. Moreover, up to now some advice and decision of old people admirable and practicable So, education and using experiences of family and friends can assist in decision making.

Second reason which commonly have seen between adolescents changing in demands in order to make decision for modern life and some rivalries among wealthy and destitute families. Because Youths always compare their life with neighbors and concentrate on weakness of their family and searching several ways how to decide to reach a comfortable, delightful and pleasurable life. youths always struggle with challenges to find solution for their necessities and some important requirements such as: preparation of new cloths, enough allowance for sightseeing and misspend money with their alter ago. lacks of above facilities and increasing level of life, compel young to mediate and ponder for making a grade decision progressively. In current situations, youth do not pay attention to decision and advice of family because circumstance changed and all youths have many immense dreams and wishes which require special decision making by themselves. Mentioned dreams would not accept by older and pessimistic people. Whereas, young prefer to decide by themselves in all aspects of life which rely on prosperous and modern life like putting on new clothes, getting marriage with selected girl, and choosing career to be useful for its owner.

From all reasons above, I can strongly have a conclusion that in nowadays life, young can decide for their personal life, they would participate in many big plans eagerly and enthusiastically. I am optimistic that teenager can decide to bring dramatic change in their life by their knowledge and others experiences. on the other hand, heed to sayings and deeds of old people also useful for them so, if they decide accurately, they will bring a better and tranquil life which has a bright future.