The surest indicator of a great nation is represented not by the achievements of its rulers, artists, or scientist, but by the general welfare of its people.

There are more than 200 nations existing in this word. Some of them are geographically great, some of the are literally great, some of them are technologically great , some of them are papulationally great and some of them are economically great. Besides these ,there are some tendency to allocate nations as overall greatness of nations applying the some indicators value like literacy rate, happiness index, per ca-pita income, health conditions of people etc. So, the greatness of nations depends on various factors. Here we have to understand the fact that people are in central attraction. All of the indicators apply or measured from general people. Making long story short, the health conditions, literacy rate , economic conditions, happiness index, entertainment of primary rights of general public will determine the greatness of the nations.

We all know that the nation is the group of general people in a certion geographic boundary, lead by ruler and law. The basic and invatiable factor of nations is general public. The artists, scientists , and ruler are only small group among the general public whose main responsibility is to serve the public according to their ability and authority. So, here comes the great questions, if ruler , scientists and artists only got achievement in their lifestyle and personal growth but besides them all general people are poor and unhappy, how can be the nations great? If the people became rich, happy and healthy, obviously the higher class people's status will increase. It is because, their main source of income is the credit-ability of the general people.

We can take reference from world's atlas. The country like USA, Canada, Australia, European Countries, Japan etc are said to be great country. People of the rest world wants to be settled over there. Why? It is because, these countries are very much concern about the welfare of of its general people. If we see closely to these countries people, they have equal opportunity in world class education, they have good health facility, they have opportunity in doing job according to their ability, they are entertaining equal laws as ruler groups, they have good credit-ability to enjoy on latest technology etc. Another good aspect is they are happy to pay tax and ready to spend their money in entertainment, which will ultimately good source to survive rulers, artists and scientists. Likewise, we can take example of Syria, Somalia, Afghanistan etc. In these country, the rulers, artists and scientists are above the poverty line and most of the people are below the poverty line. The people are facing war. Not only this, literacy rate is very low, health indicator is very low, most of the people are unhappy with rulers. So, these countries cannot be counted as a great even if its rulers, artists and scientists are getting more achievements.

If one says the rulers, artists and scientists are the representative sample of large population. I say them, yes they are but you cannot judge the whole population by studying these samples. According to the rule of sampling, these are restricted sampling, restricted sampling never can give accurate research results. If we want to see the greatness of nations, the ruler should have to make welfare law and order in the country, the artists should represent the voice and demand of the people and the scientist should have do research about public concern. The era of 21st century is so far democratized, no any nations can be great without concerning the general welfare of its people.