Teachers should get paid according to the performance of the student

Religion, a very sensitive topic to talk about and that too in a country like India. But still I take the risk to talk about the same. In recent times there has been a substantial rise in the news which have a core topic of religion. But I would like to talk about this from a different aspect.

Many spiritual organizations have come up in all the religions. Their main aim being to enlighten the human race and help them live an ideal life. These organizations have succeeded in transforming a lot many people who are depressed, or have lost their ambition in life, etc. They have also helped youngsters who at an early age have gone on a wrong path to return to intoxicated fresh life.

The common thing in all such organizations is that they give examples from the episodes of respective god and goddesses. They try to relate our way of life to what has been so called told by our Gods so that at the end of life we fulfill the basic requirement of our birth.