Technology, while apparently aimed to simplify our lives, only makes our lives more complicated.

Every little girl at some point of her life has dreamt of reaching out to the moon,or falling amidst the stars. This dream has successfully been made a virtual reality and looking ahead, might even become an unfathomable but easy quest for the little girl in the real world.

The given sentence that "Technology, while apparently aimed to simplify our lives,only makes our lives more complicated" is an ironical statement yet, does falsify the entire purpose of the advent of technology into humanity. Every gadget invented till date, has made the work of mankind simple, from the use of washing machines instead of the age old technique of washing to the use of smart phones to connect the globe hence making it an insignificant yet huge sphere. It doesn't matter as to which part of the circle a person belongs to, every individual can peek an insight into any portion of the poles or tangent while miles away.

Technology, that has been molded by the human brain to decrease work-load has significantly captured the enthralling minds of all. This amicable companion of ours has waded its way into our lives and entwined itself to an extent than it cannot be untangled. We are able to complete tasks like building bridges over oceanic landscapes, sharing real time events with our mates in faraway lands, plunging into outer space adventures and some decade back unimaginable tasks without a time count.

Scientists aligned to technologically revolutionizing this world, have an aim to unlock the secret of the existence of life, thereby creating an era of achievable thoughts and actions which man holding hands with his technological friend will achieve as days pass-by.

Earlier, a decade or so ago, there were stories narrated by grandparents to their grandchildren as to how their vision beyond daylight was filled with meek darkness, how wondering what existed beyond the sea would engulf their entire mind-space, how wandering within natural boundaries and how their life began and death swallowed their kith and kin in the same location with limited visual scenes or genres of the world.

As a conclusion, of-course, the more the amount of technology that seeps in, the more complicated the process of its use would be in the start i.e, at the neonate stage, but once we get over that boulder of the beginning, the journey through it would be simple, yet, an adventurous ride, tickling portions of our own capacities that were earlier unexplored.