Technology, while apparently aimed to simplify our lives, only makes our lives more complicated.

Starting from Pen to Pilot, there is technology involved. Technology is a part of our family, which is equally important as our loved ones, for instance we can consider mobile phones as our brain, it has every thing that completes us as a person and made our life easier in many ways that our ancestors might not have ever thought.

In starting days of technology there were many disputes for its involvment in human life, and there were creators and supprters who were so enticed with technical life that nothing has stopped them from many advancements one after and another.

With using internet it has touched the sky and going forward in multidirections with an uncalculative speed. It has been a boon and bane both, let us discuss about the advantages of the technology, for an instance Artificial Intelligence is nice blend of techonolgy and Internet, now used in many medical instruments- making of amputated parts of human body, transplatation for human organs, tansportation, automobiles- google driver less car is the best example, I can consider to explain technolgy, however, it has been not approved for public usew yet and many others which were not arduous task for early 18's and 19's people to do.Although it has given us a easier life to human being but at the same time it has taken many things from us as well, with the great advancements people have become more lazy than before, they have eventually stopped doing physical activities and want a personal robot to do minimal things being a human, which resulting a very bad effect on human species, simultaneously few advancments in chemical industries are impacting our environment as well, in the thrive to explore more and know more , we are actually forgetting that we are human and are living on earth and we have make our life habitable for our survival and others plants and animal species as well. As a resultant Technology which are supposed to upfrade our life can direct a degradation of our life.

Depending more on technology humans are becoming lesss dependent on their own intellectual, which god gifted only to them. We have to be observative about using technology and it's effects on our personal life. Excess of everything can bad, right usage should be the main obejective. We as a human are capable of doing everything.