Those who see their ideas through, regardless of doubts or criticism others may express, are the ones who tend to leave a lasting legacy.

Society is full of critics has always been. People will always tell you that either you are fat or thin or studious or vague. But a successful person is one who can overcome these hindrances and focuses on his or her thought rather than what people have to say for it.

History has given us a brilliant example of Sir Albert Einstein, in his childhood he was always bullied for not being decent at studies or is lost in his own world. But ask yourself is there anyone who do not know his contributions to science and world?

How a failure has left a lasting legacy that not only his generation but all people know him? This was only because whatever his teachers or people said to him, he did not care and became an erudite by seeing his ideas through.

Many prodigies were a result of believing in themselves not what the people have to say.If u are confident enough, you will feel that everyone or everything is trying to show the same direction you have chosen. And even if you fail in achieving success, you will be well aware of what went wrong and how to tackle it the next time.Confidence is never ending matter of discussion. While apt confidence can help you in reaching pinnacle of success, under confidence can drown you to failures.

So rise up, do not believe in what people have to say about your idea, believe in who you are and how you reached to this idea, and see through without worrying about criticism others may express.