TOPIC - SCHOOL SHOULD DO MORE TO PREPARE STUDENTS FOR THE NON-ACADEMIC ASPECT OF ADULTHOOD.

WRITE A RESPONSE IN WHICH YOU DISCUSS THE EXTEND TO WHICH YOU ARE AGREE OR DISAGREE WITH THE RECOMMENDATION AND EXPLAIN YOUR REASONING FOR THE POSITION YOU TAKE. IN DEVELOPING AND SUPPORTING YOUR POSITION,

BE SURE TO ADDRESS THE MOST COMPELLING REASONS AND/OR EXAMPLES THAT COULD BE USED TO CHALLENGE YOUR POSITION.

Childhood are the days to be remembered! Those days often creates the myriad number of memories to live with. The grasping power are always high in the childhood which start to be decadent in the later period of life. Brain worked with peak of it limit in those days. School studies has the impact on the person for lifetime. Right from studying poems to learning minute things by the observation and understanding. School is most powerful institute which creates the healthy social life. Most of things are dependent on school. By preparing students for the adulthood is the ultimate aim for the school however, inclusion of non-academic aspect for the small aged students can be abstruse to them. Because they already have the burden of academic activities.

Firstly, school days were consisting of pack schedule of academic and non-academic studies. Apart of studies children are more attracted towards games and plays. They are cannot imagine the days filled with more maturity this will create extra pressure on them to behave like adults. If adulthood is teach in a school by non-academic way it will lead the reason behind losing childhood. At the young age students has various academic studies to do in a day which includes the most of the time span. So if the non-academic studies will affect them with bizarre way. For normal child which will learn thing by experienced which will be in his memory forever it is the natural process to learn.

Secondly, the extra burden on anything leads to collapse that thing. Adding non-academic burden over student will carry forward in debacle of his performance. Even horse can not sustain the extra pressure on them perhaps, that it is physical pressure which we can see but, we can not pre-empt the hilarious pressure on child mind. It will leads affect to mental and physical ability of student in the bad way. Pressure is good to practice in physics but not on child mind.

Lastly, everything has the natural way to behave which is the ideal in all the situations. The child can learn adulthood by time. Time is the best cure available over an earth. Even plants has require time to grow which is the natural process. Like this child can learn in augmented way with the experience he had in childhood. With this they can enjoy childhood without the unwanted pressure of adulthood.

But, every coin has two sides, adding non-academic aspect of adulthood in early stage might work as catalyst in the process. But, it is not the ideal situation. Several factors like decision making, treating people etc. can be improved in there, childhood by the controlled environment. This can be a speedy way but, it contains high risk of failure.

At the end we can say that without adding the burden on the child they can enter into the adulthood by the natural process. Non-Academics can contain there, favourite sport, hobby, extra curricular activities etc. Which enhance there, chances having the cherish memories and leads to better life.