To understand the most important characteristics of a society, one must study its major cities.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Some people say that the study of main cities is very complex and it is not always a good way to comprehend the characteristics of a group of people. They state these may be better understood by analyzing the minors centers. Others believe otherwise. One should study the majors centers. They contain some important points in a community to be comprehended. After weighing the evidence, it is certain that one should observe the minors centers so that he might be able to figure out the main characteristics of such a group of people.

Minors cities may contain some important information of a community. It might include data of the high and low social classes. For instance, they have the percentage of people with the highest income as well as the lowest one. They have the number of students attending colleges and universities. Alike, they know how many students are applying for an university. Also, they know the number of the student starting their careers. Therefore, observing such data one my figure out the qualities of the group.

It is relevant to realize that there are some advantages in observing the major centers. First, they may likely have the quality of just one specific group of persons. Information just from such group is probably interesting to know. Second, studying the main centers one is likely going to find the most significant data of the group.

However, it is still in the minors centers where it is more likely to finding individuals who the most contribute for the groups of people. Those persons own a certain work that assists a lot of people. They provide health security for poor. For instance, persons do not need to go to the hospital to be assisted. Moreover, they are provided the medical assistance according to their needs.

In conclusion, we ought to see the minors centers in order to comprehend the most significant qualities of the individuals. In the minor centers usually are included some important qualities that one cannot see if he studies the majors ones.