As we acquire more knowledge, things do not become more comprehensible, but more complex and mysterious.

To begin with, The more knowledge we learn the more complex we can solve. It is easy to take the astronomical field into account. With getting more knowledge, people are more curious about unknowing things. Mars is a good illustration of this viewpoint. So mysterious a red planet as to fascinate us. To realize this obsessing planet, we accelerate technology development so fast that we can get more unknowing things on Mars, solving more mysteries. In a word, When we getting more knowledge, things do not become mysterious.

Again, we can consider that will technology development make things complex? The answer is no. Improving technology development brings such more knowledge for us that we can recognize the world. For example, Newton, the famous English mathematician and physicist, established classical mechanics to realize how the world operates. Through classical mechanics, we can solve more complex problems in the world, recognizing the world. In brief, with more knowledge, we can solve more complex problems in the world.

Further, we focus on the medical field, and we can find the same result as above. With more realizing the patient’s physiological traits and psychological problems, more illnesses can be solved by people. Covid-19 is a good example of this viewpoint. Even though this brutal virus has killed many people in the world, science takes so great pains to research the virus and develop vaccines to solve this pandemic. In recently, the casualty rate has been slowing down. In sum, when we acquire more knowledge, we could make more things clear.