As we acquire more knowledge things do not become more comprehensible but more complex and mysterious Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take I

Knowledge very powerful tool in life and one must know to use it efficasiously. The statement of author seems to be parochial to say acquiring more knowledge makes things complex.It clearly depends on the individual as what is the determining factor for acquiring the knowledge.If one is curious to know new things, acciduous then knowledge provides him with all the answers.But if someone is acquiring knowledge merely just for degree with no interest, it would definitely confound and appears to be daunting.

For instance, if the renowned cricketer Sachin Tendulkar was forced in childhood to gain more knowledge and become Engineer,he would find it complex because he has no interest in studies rather than in cricket.He finally listened to his heart and one needs no description of his success in Indian Cricket Team.

Hence, I disagree with the statement of author as

one cannot blame on the depth of knowledge if something appears to be complex,rather it is person's own will to be blamed for.If there is strong will power to learn more things, one can do it with facile otherwise it would appear to be impossible