As we acquire more knowledge things do not become more comprehensible but more complex and mysterious

Knowledge is often considered to be an ocean and there is high possibility that a person is being exposed to various subjects from diverse domains. This diversity might raise multiple contradictions whether this increase in learning makes things more understandable or rather complex. The prompt similarly recommends the conflicts that might be caused through exponential growth in information and might lead to complexity rather than quality. However, I nearly disagree with this opinion due to three reasons.

To begin, Knowledge can be as simple as knowing how a specific application operates. These days complexity in life is surging at a tremendous rate, and with new technologies in place, at least half of the people are always lacking any idea of even the simplest of innovations or using new instruments on a daily life. For instance, old people are always confused and scared of using new appliances in the house. They might have certain apprehensions regarding the new smart phones in the market and often feel they might not adjust to using them freely. But, this is when the younger ones in the family should pitch in and educate them about their usage.With each day passing by, the elderly people can improve their grip on the mobile as they learn new things each day, which makes acquiring more knowledge rather user-friendly than complex to them.