Agree or disagree?

Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.

No one can argue that human lives have significantly changed much more than in the past. These days, many technological devices and innovative systems have been invented tremendously which have many merits to human lives. In this essay, I will discuss and assert some examples of some developments which make people lives to be more convenient than in the past.

To begin with, health issues used to be one of serious problems in the past because many outbreak diseases killed many human lives. As this health problem, people tried to improve health care systems, many medical technologies or effective medications in order to tackle health issues in society. As a result, with health improvement, it definitely helps and saves many human lives. People do not have to suffer with some serious diseases anymore. For example, in our grandparent generation, many diseases such as Malaria or Polio were outbreak and uncontrollable which caused many people suffered and died with these diseases. However, since many vaccines and effective medicines were invented, these diseases could be controlled and eradicated eventually.

Moreover, the revolution of technology also has many merits to our generations. With the advanced technology, human lives become much easier and convenient. In term of communicating technology, people do not have to spend very long time in order to communicate with far away people anymore. We have advanced technologies to send our messages which can save our precious time and money. In addition, the technology of engine also has a great impact to this world. For example, in Thailand, our grandparent generations still did not have cars for transportation. They had to ride a cow or walked in order to reach the destination. However, these days, people have been introduced by new technological vehicles with an affordable price which have changed the way of transportation significantly.

In conclusion, with the improvement of medical care and the revolution of technology, it can improve human lives to be more comfortable. Hopefully, in the future, people will create and invent new technologies to develop human lives or alleviate several problems, eventually.