Are private tutors needed more in rural areas?

In modern era we still look rural areas in the world. The Rural area is region without buildings, internet connection, bad infrastructure, and public transportation. The problem is there private tutors? In this essay, I intent to explore the sources of this problem and give solve with this case.

Actually, everyone is need education well without exception the inland. The most important of education is how to way reading, calculating, and writing. Sometimes many people ignore about their education. Fundamentally, we all of us is human who each other has mutual work. We as people live in modern era must help our society live in rural areas. We can help them to send our private tutors to teach about education well.

In my opinion, no one go there because of afraid of conditions. They think, over there isolated place without lamp only artificial illumination. It is the big specter private tutors go to rural areas. In the long run, this case will be big problem for our country. International society consider to our government ignoring about theirs people.

The Government of Indonesia might underestimate with this case. They must take action to solve this problem and all of it is obligation of government to give education well for the inland as state officials. For example they can give support such as public transportation as facility for mobility from one place to the others. They also give big salary especially for private tutors because of suitable with their work so far from family. The government gives free residence and allowance to improve their enthusiasm. Thus, all of our rural area will gain education well and not anymore asymmetry with the other places. So that our country appreciated by international society because of we bother about the inland. Moreover, we will obtain many benefits is like educated them to be employee in factory and also send them to abroad as labor. They acquire big salary beside that it can increase foreign exchange for country.

Therefore we as human social have responsibility to see across their better before. Avoid our egoism and try live together without treat like dirt.