As computers are being used more and more in education there will be no role for teachers in classrooms.Do you agree or disagree?

Today,we are living in modern world,where technology is overreaching its tentacles at every nook and corner of the world and it is being espoused by every person also.Computer is one of these and also being used in studies.However,it can not be replaced with a teacher and is not able to give end to the role of teachers in classroom.I personally disagree with the given statement and i will elucidate my views in the following verses.

TO begin with,the main culprit,why i am disagree with the statement is that a machine is not able to create discipline as a teacher can.To cite with a specific example,if there are around 50 students in class then a machine can not make them able to behave in disciplined way. However,in the presence of teacher,student will be disciplined and also become able to know about their responsibilities of homework and other works.As a consequence,students can become a good citizens and also get break-through and develop their nation as there is also a famous saying to prove it that teachers are the builders of nation.

Further emphasizing my point of view,intellectual capability is the second prompt reason.To commence with,different students have different intellectual capabilities and only a human being can understand it.For example,if there is a student of less intellectual capability,then he can not understand what the computer is showing. However,a human being can make him able to understand by judging his intelligence.Consequently,students with less understanding can get more benefit from the teacher.

To approach it from other angle,we can not deny the role of computer as it has vast knowledge as compared to a human being.To illustrate,if to some how a teacher failed to give answer of student's question then student can get it from computer. what is more, a teacher is available to us merely during school hours but if we get some problem while doing our homework then at that time we can get ideas from computer.As a result,we get answer of our queries very quickly and efficiently.But,in the absence of teacher.

to cap it all, as per my above confabulation,it is axiomatic that, the maker of computer is human being and we had made it so that our work can become easy. But, a computer can not be replaced with a human being as it has no emotions,no intellectual power of its own.