Directors are paid much higher salaries than simple workers.Some people agree with this but other believe it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your own opinion on the topic.

A director is a reason in charge of an activity,department or organisation. To be. Director one needs to go through different levels of education ranging from primary to secondary and to post secondary level,some people even go to the extent of having a master degree and Phd which must have been brain tasking,going through different hurdles in each stage of one's life.

Been a director it requires a much higher responsibility. He has to be decisive in decision making ,mentally alert and to up the responsibility to whatever happens at any time because he is n authority in that area,that is why they need to justify for the higher salaries been earned by them.

While a simple worker is someone that does manual labour like manufacturing of goods. Some only have primary education while another percentage have secondary school certificate. Their educational status makes them not to be an authority,which is what is earned by them. It comes with less responsibility,they only have to o what is assigned to them by the director.

Simple workers job is energy tasking,there are lots of occupational hazard because they do the dirty work of the business while directors sit in their office given instructions and orders.

Thou it ay not be fair on simple workers but I still belief and support the higher salaries earned by directors,because they also pay for the mistakes of simple workers. Directors strive so hard to get to that post. In life what is what doing at all is what doing well.