Do you think business should hire employee who will spend entire life’s working for the company?

Works is activity of people have the destination, they do it seriously in order to get good yield. Their destination for fill needs life them. And they motivated to do the activity and it is called work. They work by using all of the assets, personal and their minds. In this world everything has each partner and the partner of employer is employee. Both of them interrelated.

The people work some company such as mine Company, electronic company, textile Company, and more company like that. My brother’s opinion who work in Textile Company say that the company has to used system like that if it will become the success company. And one of my friends ever said that if the company not made hard regulation for employees, we will be worry about the way work them. If one of us is owner of the big company, we must have character wise, firm, fair, honest, patient and thorough in order to our company can always success and profit better than loss to time by time, and we can give payment for our employees with equitable and they can receive it satisfied.

Here the problem only case about do you think business should higher employee who will spend entire life’s working for the company? In this problem I disagree about statement above because job holder, strength and weakness if there is one of employee don’t work seriously hence we can dismiss to way suddenly or when they were waste contact.

And conclusion about case above, we better just contract them for work in our company, if they work seriously we can extend their contract otherwise if they work not seriously we can dismiss them and look for the new employee to help our company.