Every year several language die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer language in the world.

There are disputable statements arguing the exigency of language of certain nations, neither utilize nor civilize their mother tongue as their colloquial, instead of developing international language in order to make convenient way for interaction purpose among the people in the world. This essay will explain both benefits and detrimental effects of diminish various language.

Language is a significant part of identifying country's history, social, and cultural values, however several people state that every year certain language will be abolished from the society. This fact supported by the increase of amount people to learn international language in order to certify their speech ability, to the fact that some job fields and education matters demand qualification of language for the instance United Nations which encompass universe's consideration, require six official language merely, even there are diversities of many countries in this whole world. This circumstance involves alteration of people's paradigm to lessen certain argot to ease the verse lesson.

On other hand, a few of perspectives come from others considering in respect of detract certain nation's language able to demolish the culture from their predecessors, which supposed to be preserved as a national heritage, moreover people nowadays have lack of consciousness in order to their nationalism. The diverse of social culture, consist of various way to express their feeling through the language will extinct during the process of both globalization and simplify the civilization manner. This drawback effect can be ignored by organize global changing plans towards the future and prepare our next generation to be better.

To sum it up, i stand along to the intention of making world preferably by refining the language in order to ease the process of globalization, nonetheless the descendants of certain nations should not neglect their legacy regarding to their local language as a support address.