In the future, we will have more and more leisure time as machines replace many of the tasks we do at home and at work. Discuss the benefits this will bring and also the problems it will cause.

now a days people are totally depending on the technology.most of work places and home,every work is depending on machines.at the same time new technology is developed day by day with new applications and user friendly also. so people have more and more leisure time,it is the main advantage at the same time people face more problems.

firstly,technology place very important role on work places and homes,mainly woman have take different type of works,by using technology some works are automatically doing on home eg: microwoven, waching machines and electors cocker. recently japan invented new home woman robot, by using this cleaning to cooking all works don through this robot. coming to work places each work is depending on the online system,it is very useful to sending the information and also receiving is too fast comparing to the olden days. mainly telecommunication is important for works places. however people have take more leisure time to spend quality time with family. it is also helpful for students to developed their knowledge through internet.

at a time people face a different problems by using technology. by using smarts phones and personal computers we face a radiation problems mainly laziness and also people have health problems like obesity. now a days total communication also doing on the internet through this human relation also damage. finally with out technology human become a handicapped.

in conclusion,by using technology human become a handicapped so people are balance they professional and personal work,and also reduce the dependency on technology.