do young people today make good use of their leisure time?or do they spend too much time watching television and playing video,games,instead of taking part in more productivities?discuss.

I agree Some of the young people are effectively use their leisure times.I also think now a days trend follow watching television and playing video games instead of taking part in more non_use of activities.

In modern generation most of the youth spend too much time interacting with watching movies, playing videos games and also chatting with friends.First of all people attracted by the televisions,especially watching movies like HBO,Cine max etc..,Some parents also encourage them to watch this programs because afraid the outdoor games.however technology also developed so,most of children playing 3D video games and online friendship and while it is more cheaper especially the cost and acceptable.

Some people make good use of there leisure time to take part of in social activities at that time they interact with new people to developed their communications and willing to face the real world.Further more students join the sports clubs like cricket and football team,.By doing this activities they can maintain health and keep their fitness well.On other hand to learn new computer languages like java,.NET to developed good skills.

In conclusion, some young people have trend to relax and playing computer games,it is a not good behaviour.To participate different activities and develop the good citizen in society.