Global warming is one of the most serious issue that the world is facing to day. What are the couses of the global warming and what measure can goverment and individual is tack to tackle the issue. Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples for our experience or knowledge.

Global warming is the most problem in the world. Many factor global warming like polution for factory, vehicle and refrigerator. This essay will examine the reason for this and suggest some possible solution.

One the factor global warming is poluttion from factory. Many factory do not have place rubbish produce. They throw rubbish in the river or chimney, it make river to be dirty and smell stink and air be unhealty. They have reason why they throw rubbish in the river, they said “produce rubbish need cost very expensive”. Goverment must solve this problem, by the way make rule about factory that businesman do not throw rubbish in the river. They must have place to rubbish produce. And businesman must know that keep environment essential.

Another factor from global warming is polution from vehicle. We know that number of vehicle in the world snowball every day . for example in jakarta, there have number of vehicle very much so, it make air un healty in jakarta. Goverment must solve this problem by reduce vehicle, by the way change habit people to use private vehicle with public transportation, not only goverment that solve polution but also individual must follow solve polution by the way, does not too many to buy vehicle. I think one familly has one or two vehicle enough, we can use it together.

In conclution, global warming is our problem together so, not only goverment that should solve this problem but also individual should keep environment. Because it is essencial.