It is generally believed that the Internet is an excellent means of communication but some people suggest that it may not be the best place to find information.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

The use of internet has became more popular in the last decade, it's used in several ways such as in the research , communication and media etc...People nowadays can't stop using the internet in their regular day, because it became a necessary of their life.

People use the social media in where they meet new friends and build relashionships like in facebook and skype spending so much time in the expense of their knowledge, while others like to use it as a rapid way to extract information especially among the Highschool and University students.

I think the internet is an excellent communication way because it's cheap when doing international calls via skype and viber and different internet applications. But some people thinks the internet is not a good way to find information because there is different sources and sites in which we can find the topics we are searching but they are not always secure or from a trusted source. Generally we can find books and journals scientific reseach papers online and download it or purchase it in cheaper prices than in the real librarary or bookstores, also we ca find rare and limited book released , so there is a lot of advantages of internet in both resarch and communication fields.