IT is generally believed that the internet is an excellent means of communication but some people suggest that it may not be the best place to find information Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In the world today,the use of internet services is rapidly increasing. The internet is accepted generally as the best way of communicating, however some individual are of the opinion that it is wrong site to search for information. The prons and cons of communicating through the internet will be analysed and I am of the opinion that online interaction should be encouraged in order to make things easier and accessible .

To begin with, online communication still remain the best worldwide and is universally acceptable by the people. This is due to the role it plays especially in this era of pandemic. Firstly, the use of online communication enabled schools to hold their E-learning classes write examinations and learn other skills while the children were at home. For example,since February 2020,that the lock down started,most schools still conduct online classes where the children interact with their teachers and friends without feeling the impact of lock down. Also,most children were promoted to the next class because they were able to do what they would have ought to do if schools is on. Moreover,the internet interaction have really saved some home that would have been broken by now because of lack of communication. Especially spouses that are not living together.

On the other hand, despite the benefits of communicatin online,there are some other issues that will come up as a result of seeking for knowledge online and they are increase in the number of bad gangs and groups among the teenagers . The teenagers tend to misbehave and disobey rules. Youngsters have access to some violent and sexual images. For instance, last 2 weeks a son of a soilder killed his friend that visited him with the gun of his father mistakenly because he wanted to practicalize the movie he watched.

To sum up, internet interaction is very vital in our daily life. I am of the opinion that children should be monitored and supervised while the search for information to aviod getting wrong knowledge that will endanger their lives and that of the loved ones . Also, internet interaction should be encouraged to make things easier and accessible.