It is generally believed that the same people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

We believed that some people are given with the gift of superior talents in specific subject with have been proved by science in the matter of potential capabilities of brain in different people. It is become a common knowledge that several people in some cases are excel in sports but are bad in academics or arts. However, several opinion have claimed that any child can be taught to become excellent in everything.

There is an evidence that some people are born with several talent and it is also have been scientific proved that some people have different capabilities in which they can be developed and some are not. For instances, David Beckham is a valid proof of people which are born with talent. He is a professional football player with great accuracy which superior among football players. On the contrary, people with lack of talent doesn’t mean that they can’t be taught to become good at it. There are several proof that those subjects can be learned even without any talent at it. For instance, In China, they have established Olympic teams which couching their members with several key point that can be taught in order to win the competition. In fact, thanks for that china has won many competition even without particular talent needed, only with hard iron-will and integrity which are necessary to win the competition.

In my opinion there are several talents in several people that make them excel in some subject. However, it is not mean that those subjects in which some people are good at it cannot be taught. With hard work and diligence these so called talent can be learned.