It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents,for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to becomea a good sports person or musician.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Commonly every people has talent when they were born but for improving their talent must learn and practice exspecially honing their ability which at the time the people found their capability therefore they will be interested in their activity and will do it every day or every time that they want untill the talent become their hobbies and excess that is usually truth who some people are born by sure talents exspecially for sports and music but others different think about it. Although ocassionally that is climed of any child could be teachable to be a good sports person or musician.

Some people had many hobbies which specifically for music or sport that since child they were really enjoy who they do like sing some song, playing music and also do any sports in their life because of it could occured anxiety for showing their talent to others even overseas. For ilustration in Indonesia country is so many musician untill go international indeed living in other country and they believed they used to increase their talent there who become proud in themselves.

In the other hand, the talent could appear because there were people else tought them who were becoming a good musician persons and they are applied their ability in own country or other countries so that the society can enjoy what they were showing.

In conclution the talent of people are able to turn up as others assist therefore they poison satisfy by input of societies that any people become a good musician persons.