In some countries young people are encouraged to work or a year between finishing high school and starting University studies

Work or traveling are prospesting many people that among them when graduating senior high school need time to refresing even exist several people want to getting work before continue their study in a University that in some countries adult people are supported to work for a year between ending high school and starting University studies.

Sometimes, the young people preparing themselves to study when they enough money to pay the tuition fees therefore they choosing to work by the purpose were collecting much money and did not want weighed down feel of parent but for others who have much money that using it for traveling to enjoy in some tourism place before confronting the university world that they think,will spent time to learning and must adaptation with other people from different cities,culture,personality or characteristic.

However, working and traveling really consuct in adult life which at the time is processing to be one and that depend on each mind set but if the society just spent time to work or traveling without mediate over continuing university so their knowledge and skill will not develop while as past the time many companies need the employers by certificate and good capasity of people.

In conclution, even the young people desire to work or traveling for a year still the university lecture is more important to preparing the future to be better.