Large amount of money is spent on space researches. Some people think it is a waste of money? Do you agree or disagree?

Huge amount of money was spent on space researches. Although these researches gave more benefits to human kind than it's expected, this type of investment is still controversial.

Some people think that a lot of other fields could benefit the development of modern economy in a better way. Instead of space surveys technological sphere needs bigger amount of money and return from this kind of investment is rapid. For example, Latest researches showed that the most expensive companies are in this sphere. A lot of people employed and they don't stop changing the modern society. finance involved to technology would assist the modernization of transaction processes and expenditures would decrease, eventually price of products would go down.

Providing medicine with finance is also a good suggestion. History have not ever seen the time when people did not demand a better suggestion. Even though modern medicine is considered to be better than it ever been, demands have not yet ended. For instance, ministry of health in Sweden stated that to create a laboratory with all its equipment and to assemble most of well known doctors who own the latest discoveries related to cancer cure would end this illness ultimately. This kind of hospital and researches needs vast amount of spendings, however its the best choice for a community. Drugs which eliminate cancer would bring such amount of revenue that expansions would not have been remembered.

In conclusion due to developments stated above money invested in technology and medicine is a better choice instead of space researches.