Lately more and more work has been done by scientific products such as machines and mobile phones. Do you think that the positive effects of the development outweigh the negative effects?

There is no doubt that the quality of our lives in the twenty-first century has been greatly improved by various scientific and technological advances. For instance, there is also a trend of increasing number of manufacturers employing robots in their production lines to substitute humans. However, my view is that this is largely beneficial process and in this essay I will explain why.

First and foremost, majority manufacturers believe that employing machines to work under production and operation lines could bring a significant improvement of work conditions. In addition, they believe the machines will become more efficiency to complete their task within the assigned period. By way of illustration, human allows to work for maximum 12 hours a day while machines are able to operate for 24 hours a day without halt. Thus, with the help of these technological products, more work could be done effectively.

Another reason is that, machines and mobile phones have play an important role in the present society respectively. Firstly, it is clear to see that modern people have become more and more dependent on tech gadget such as smart phone. They often use it to complete their task via the mobile internet. For example, they tend to use it to send and reply emails, online transfer money from bank to bank or deal a business with their customers through a video-conference and so on, all of these tasks could be easily done by scientific products and it has brought a lot of convenience to hectic people.

In the conclusion, I strongly agree that the positive effects is outweigh the negative effects. Because of the scientific and technological advances, it has brought a lot of time-saver machines in our lives.