Levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cisies around the world.What are the reasons for this,and suggest some solutions.

Probably, the most worrying threat to our planet today is high increase in incidence of misdeeds committed by the youth. In this essay,i am going to examine the grounds why teens are committing crimes and put forward some actionable policies so as to combat the problem or at least to mitigate its effects.

It is fairly easy to understand why teenagers attemt to breach the rules. The first predominant reason for this headache is the diversity between incomes of families. It goes without saying that with globalisation the poor get poor,the rich get richer. As a result, poorer families' youngsters resort to illegal way to acquire what others have. The second cause for that is ignorance. In spite of the fact that it seems at first there is not ties between level of law breakings and ignorance, the statistics prove there is. For instance, had the wrongdoers who do not have education been educated,most of them might not have committed crime.

Nevertheless, there are potential ways to tackle the stumbling blocks relating to the youth crime or at least to lessen its impacts. The first step is that a government should make learning centers affordable for every categories of society. In fact,we need to see the government has put forward actionable proposals so as to tackle the difficulty. If it does not do someting,which should have been done ages ago,whole generation of the youth will have their life impaired due to need to money. The next approach is to create rehabilition centers in order to help the youth who suffer from inforiority complex.

Putting everything aferomentioned into the nutshell,although commiting crime can not be baised,most of the youth wrongdoers have reasons which somewhat they can justify. Therefore,it does not seem unreasonable to suggest that people would rather to understand them and to help to return back to the right way,than blame and try getting rid of them. In fact,as human beings we are obligated to assist each other.