Living in big cities has a negative effect on people health. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Undoubtly, health means that to fitness mentally as well as physically. Famous axiom here, "health is wealth". Today, bad health is being suffered by city people. So, I partially agree with this statement that metro city's people have negative impact on people's health. I would like to elaborate my view in these paragraphs below.

To commence with, there are myriad reasons behind it. Primarily, people of city are not bother about nature. Apart from nature, they want to lead to luxury life. Reason being, deforestation are being grown for using household things such as stylish furniture. Consequently, environment would be polluted and they will not consume fresh air. Moreover, there are myriad diseases will be increased in our society like asthma, t.b. and breathing problem and many more.

Further emphasising my view that puff of smoke occurs in various ways such as smoking, vehicle, industries and so on. For instance, every single person has own vehicle, which give up smoke more. What is more, cigarettes smoking has been taken by teenager, such kind of smoke create ample bad health problem. In consequence, this smoke will be slowly damaged our life.

Other school of thought, some critics consider that who are living in big city, those people has not negative effect on health. There are plentiful reasons behind this. Firstly, metro city people are more cognisant about health. In addition to it, Government provides many facilities of medicals beside free check up for all ages people. As a result, people would be paid more attention on health.

To sum up, I have discussed above about health these proves are enough for explain bad health. Therefore, I want to suggest to bog city people that they should be paid highly concentration on health so that they lead to healthy lives.