Many animals and plants are disappearing. State the problems and solutions.

Jungle is the comfortable home for floras and faunas. Throughout the world, the wildlife habitats are being destroyed and almost all species of animals and plants are declining. There are some causes of disappearance species, but measures could be taken to tackle the problem.

On the one hand, the number of human around the world increases significantly, so they need more place to live. Some nature areas such as rainforest and grassland are changing more houses to settle dense population, because the cost of housing in urban areas is extremely expensive and suburban areas are the best zone to build new residential area. An obvious example of this can be seen from a construction company which cleans a quarter of wildlife and establishes more than a hundred houses are the real actions why many faunas and floras almost disappear. As a result, there is no place for some species of animal and plant which are extinct.

On the other hand, the governments and individual can take an action to prevent this problem, although it is felt difficult to solve the extinction of animals and plants, because the precursor of mortality cannot be predicted. Firstly, the government should set a policy to restrict the deforestation and illegal hunt of endangered animals through a fixed punishment, so the hunters’ activity can be controlled and nature environment is safety. Also, people must have a self awareness to avoid keeping endanger animals at home or cutting down many trees for farm land. For instance, farmers must stop the use of harmful chemicals which are dangerous for animals and plants. Thus, the role of the governments and individual holds a crucial role to preserve those creatures.

In conclusion, it seems to me that some problems of declined animals and plants can be tackled by the governments and individual action. Thus, I believe that the governments should cover a nature forest with a policy.