In many countries schools have severe problem with student’s behavior. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggests?

In the past, few numbers of children went to the schools, whose behavior were fair whereas now these days most schools in many countries are confronting the serious trouble with the behavior of students. Irresponsibility of parents and teachers, peer pressure, watching excited movie, playing video game etc. are the predominant causes, which are influenced to the children to become a imperfect student. However, I believe there are some preventive measures that can protect from this complex situation.

Firstly, nowadays, because both parents are engaging with jobs, they have not ample times to observe, and what their children doing are. This type of freedom makes the children more independent and more braves; for this reason student can mix with the naughty peers. This could result the worsened effect on the student’s behavior. Secondly, watching erotic movies and playing video games are also one of the great reasons that can bring a detrimental effect on the student’s treat. For example, a recent study was published by UNESCO shows that many students in the western countries waste their valuable time through playing the video games. From these above explanations make it apparent that these several reasons have immense impact on the student’s behavior.

However, some preventive measures should apply to defend from student’s bad behavior in the school. One significant solution is that parents should take more responsibility with their children. For instance, if a child suddenly comes at home at night, parents need to ask him why he/she is late. Another solution is that we can motivate our children through the religion activity. Furthermore, every students of a school should be monitored carefully, as long as any problem is found; teacher should quickly to report to the student’s parents.

In conclusion, it is consequential that we should take action immediately about this problem because student is our future. Therefore, everybody should endeavor to eliminate this problem with help of proper preventive measures.