Many people think that international travel will decrease in future. Do you think it is a positive development? Give examples from your experience.

Tourism plays a pivotal role. Country's economy largely depends upon the tourism.Most people have penchant for travelling. Travelling could be for leisure,business or for recreational purpose. The dynamics of international travelling has been changed rampantly over the years. Now people have the amenities to travel around the world. Travelling plays a crucial role in country's development.In relation to this,many people assert that international travel will decrease in future. In my perception,it is a negative development and may leads the country to downfall.

To begin with,tourism and travelling go hand in hand.It has been seen that tourism provides substantial benefits to people. Tourism attributed numerous factors in the favour of general public. Firstly,the employment,tourism provides employment in the service industry as for an illustration entertainment,accommodation,transportation etcetera. The foreign tourism acts as boon to the society. As country like India is known for its vast heritage and culture. It beholds countless number of marvels and also one of the seven wonders of the world "The Taj Mahal" in its embrace. These parameters attracts tourists over the globe which plays a vital role in gradual increase of economy. In addition to this,if this major substantial field will get decline,country will face severe crises.

Moving further,the international travel is solely because of business and exposure.The international trade acts as a helping hand in country's development. Additionally,people have all the amenities and certain amount of penny in pockets to travel overseas. There are no such reasons which have great emphasis on declining of travelling overseas in future. Moreover,with the declining of travelling numerous parameters will get harmed such as employment, trade, exposure and the most important the good relation among countries. There are some example which portrays that travelling internationally is good for maintaining friendly relations for example the bus service between India and Pakistan sets new paradigm of brotherhood and great relation. This travelling is directly proportional to trade and on goings trends and economy.

To recapitulate,I would like to say that travelling international is mandatory. Government must take some steps by which threat of declining future foreign tourism could be managed.